top of page

Swim Deep


Several years ago I was looking for a place to volunteer and I was googling (is that a word?). I came across an organization that has been around since 1959. Started by a group of ladies who realized how necessary it was to teach children how to swim in Florida. This year I have decided to again volunteer during my two week vacation. I got acquainted with the butterfly, the backstroke and the front crawl while training. I love the camaraderie among the volunteers. I also love to be able to teach 5 year olds how to swim safe. Are you swimming deep in your life?

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page